Term Dates

Please select an academic year below to view the term dates for that year.


2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Open - Thursday 3rd September

Half Term - Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Wednesday 21st October

Close - Thursday 17th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2021

Open - Wednesday 6th January

Half Term - Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Friday 12th February

Close - Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

Open - Monday 19th April

May Day - Monday 3rd May

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive

Close - Wednesday 7th July at 12 noon

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Open - Thursday 2nd September

Half Term - Wednesday 20th October to Friday 29th October inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Tuesday 19th October

Close - Friday 17th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2022

Open - Wednesday 5th January

Half Term - Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Friday 18th February

Close - Friday 1st April at 12:00

Summer Term 2022

Open - Monday 25th April

May Day - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive

N.B. School will close for Half Term at 12:50 on Friday 27th May

Close - Friday 1st July at 12 noon