Term Dates

Please select an academic year below to view the term dates for that year.

2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Open - Wednesday 5th September

Half Term - Thursday 25th October to Friday 2nd November inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Wednesday 24th October

Close - Wednesday 19th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2019

Open - Wednesday 9th January

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Friday 15th February

Close - Friday 5th April at 12 noon

Summer Term 2019

Open - Monday 29th April

May Day - Monday 6th May

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive

N.B. School will close at 12:50pm on Friday 24th May (for all except those doing examinations)

Close - Friday 5th July at 12 noon.

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Open - Thursday 5th September

Half Term - Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Wednesday 23rd October

Close - Thursday 19th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2020

Open - Wednesday 8th January

Half Term - Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Friday 14th February

Close - Friday 27th March at 15:20

Summer Term 2020

Open - Monday 20th April

May Day - Monday 4th May

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive

N.B. There will be afternoon school on Friday 22nd May

Close - Wednesday 8th July at 12 noon. (Provisional)