• Mr T Clarke (Chair of Governors)
  • Mrs J Hundle (Vice Chair of Governors and Safeguarding)
  • Mr G Andronov
  • Mrs G Ball OBE
  • Mr P Burns
  • Dr G Brodie
  • Mr B Lenon
  • Mr G Marsh
  • Mr B Matthews (Bailiff)
  • Mr I Metcalfe
  • Mr C Parker
  • Dr J Sherwood
  • Mr S M Southall
  • Mr G P Thomas
  • Mr H Thomas
  • Prof S West
  • Dr I Yunas

The Chairman of Governors may be contacted at the following address:

Foundation Office

Schools of King Edward VI in Birmingham

Edgbaston Park Road


B15 2UD

0121 472 1147